周边景点

爱上尖沙咀街坊多多理由

自19世纪起,尖沙咀一直是感受香港跳动的脉搏的好去处。迄今,尖沙咀汇集了奢华购物、当地百姓、地道世界级美食及文化艺术精髓。

位于中心区的香港康境酒店位置俱佳,若在此留宿,无论是选择步行探索都市,还是利用庞大的交通路网搭乘交通工具前往较远的地方观光,出行都很方便。下方是备受我们青睐的周边景点,对乐于尝鲜的旅客,不妨将其纳入行程中。

01
街坊美食

丰记鸡蛋仔

外皮酥脆,内里蛋糕软糯的鸡蛋仔,是尖沙咀中令人无法抗拒的美味。这个小食档的生意异常兴隆,经常要排队,全因其鸡蛋仔是现烤的,热腾腾,嚼劲十足。

02
香港美食

鹿鸣春饭店 - 北京烤鸭

踏入鹿鸣春饭店,仿佛走入时光隧道,饭店里的服务员将带您回顾饭店的历史。这里的北京烤鸭以正宗的方式制备,烤鸭片可以配上大葱丝、甜面酱等配料,再用薄饼卷着食用。

02
ASIAN FLAVOURS

鹿鸣春饭店 - 北京烤鸭

踏入鹿鸣春饭店,仿佛走入时光隧道,饭店里的服务员将带您回顾饭店的历史。这里的北京烤鸭以正宗的方式制备,烤鸭片可以配上大葱丝、甜面酱等配料,再用薄饼卷着食用。

03
购物

K11艺术购物中心

K11现代购物中心,融汇了现代艺术与闻名的国际美食、时尚配饰、珠宝、美容等品牌。在此购物之余,不忘欣赏一场艺术展。

04
艺术文化

香港文化中心

在这座艺术中心里的音乐厅,倾听香港管弦乐团的经典音乐,或观看一场芭蕾舞剧。在此举办的节目皆适合成人及儿童欣赏,因此在香港旅游时,千万不要错过香港文化中心。

04
艺术文化

香港文化中心

梳士巴利道10号

在这座艺术中心里的音乐厅,倾听香港管弦乐团的经典音乐,或观看一场芭蕾舞剧。在此举办的节目皆适合成人及儿童欣赏,因此在香港旅游时,千万不要错过香港文化中心。

05
漫步游

夜间灯光交响乐

星光大道拥有欣赏香港著名天际线的最佳角度,每晚8点会有灯光表演秀。在灯光秀期间,耀动的LED灯光会照射在都市中的标志性建筑物,再配合由管弦乐团演奏的音乐,带来耳目一新的视听盛宴。

06
夜生活

诺士佛台酒吧

这条小街道集结了各式各样的酒吧、餐厅及夜店,每当夜幕降临之时,这些商店会陆续开始营业,周末会直到隔日清晨6时才关门。对热爱体验夜生活的旅客,可在夜晚时到各家酒吧狂欢,让香港的夜间百态一幕幕在您眼前铺展开来。

06
艺术文化

诺士佛台酒吧

这条小街道集结了各式各样的酒吧、餐厅及夜店,每当夜幕降临之时,这些商店会陆续开始营业,周末会直到隔日清晨6时才关门。对热爱体验夜生活的旅客,可在夜晚时到各家酒吧狂欢,让香港的夜间百态一幕幕在您眼前铺展开来。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

ATTRACTIONS NEARBY

REASONS TO LOVE OUR NEIGHBORHOOD

Since the 19th century, Tsim Sha Tsui has been one of the beating hearts of Hong Kong. Today, it is a major hub for local and luxury shopping, authentic world food, and cultural institutions.

Whether you're looking to explore the city on foot, or hop onto the myriad transportation networks that connect to the far corners of the city, The OTTO is right in the midst of it all. Here are just a few of our favourite spots in the neighborhood that should be included in any curious traveler's itinerary.

01
STREET FOOD

Granville Uncle Waffles

Crispy on the outside, soft on the inside -- that's what you should be looking for when seeking out the city's best egg waffle treats. This little stall always has a queue, but that just means the waffles are always freshly made and hot.

02
HONG KONG EATS

Spring Deer Peking Duck

Take a journey back in time at Spring Deer, where waiters can tell you stories from decades past. The Peking Duck here is prepared just the way it's supposed to: make your own morsels at the table, topped with spring onion, sweet sauce, wrapped in a soft wrap.

02
ASIAN FLAVOURS

Spring Deer Peking Duck

Take a journey back in time at Spring Deer, where waiters can tell you stories from decades past. The Peking Duck here is prepared just the way it's supposed to: make your own morsels at the table, topped with spring onion, sweet sauce, wrapped in a soft wrap.

03
SHOPPING

K11 HK Art Mall

K11 is a modern shopping delight, merging contemporary art with well known international brands in food, fashion, accessories, jewellery, beauty, and more. Make sure you check out its latest art exhibition while you're there!

04
ART & CULTURE

Hong Kong Cultural Centre

Soak in classical sounds from Hong Kong's Philharmonic Orchestra, or enjoy ballet performances at this cultural centre and concert hall. The programme usually includes something for adults and kids alike, so be sure to check it out!

04
ART & CULTURE

Hong Kong Cultural Centre

10 Salisbury Road

Soak in classical sounds from Hong Kong's Philharmonic Orchestra, or enjoy ballet performances at this cultural centre and concert hall. The programme usually includes something for adults and kids alike, so be sure to check it out!

05
WALKING

Symphony of Lights - nightly

Get the best view of Hong Kong's famous skyline from Avenue of Stars, where you can catch the nightly light show at 8pm. The show features music from the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, paired with LED lights projected on the city's most iconic buildings.

06
NIGHTLIFE

Bars at Knutsford Terrace

This little street is filled with bars, restaurants, and clubs, which usually start revving up after work until 6am on weekends. Bar hop and enjoy the scene of Hong Kong nightlife unfolding before you.

06
ART & CULTURE

Bars at Knutsford Terrace

This little street is filled with bars, restaurants, and clubs, which usually start revving up after work until 6am on weekends. Bar hop and enjoy the scene of Hong Kong nightlife unfolding before you.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish